Blogroll

Am slowly adding blogs and other useful sites here. It will probably take some time. I’m leaving out/removing blogs that haven’t been updated in a few months ago or more. I’m more inclined to keep sites that include content outside of the traditional blog realm (such as videos or Q&A) or those that contain relevant education content. I am also including a brief description of the website/webpage (seen when someone hovers the mouse over the link) that I have pulled directly from the site or page. Please drop me a comment if I misspell your blog’s name or if I’ve left it out! This simple list has turned out to be quite the project.

Leave a Reply

