Understanding Asexuality by Anthony F. Bogaert Released Aug. 16

Link to Amazon.com: Understanding Asexuality by Anthony F. Bogaert

Andrew from the Asexuality Studies mailing list tells us, “Tony Bogaert’s book *Understanding Asexuality* came out today.  I’ve purchased the Kindle version, and so far it’s been an interesting read and I highly recommend it to everyone interested in studying asexuality.  It’s intended as something as a cross between an academic and popular book, such that it should be quite accessible to non-academics (and academics from a variety of disciplinary backgrounds), while still being of interest to people studying asexuality specifically and human sexuality more generally.”

It sounds good so I’m going to purchase a Kindle edition and let you know how it is!

(Sorry this is a little late, but I just started working a second job so I have a lot less free time on my hands!)

One response to “Understanding Asexuality by Anthony F. Bogaert Released Aug. 16

  1. I have the Kindle version too. I’ll post my commentary so far over at my own blog shortly.

Leave a Reply

